All links added to favorites via the general menu appear in this widget. It includes the entire list of links, and by clicking the arrow, it will be possible to edit or delete the link.
Filters: Not filtered by the selected Business Unit on the dashboard filters.
Profiles with access (by default): All roles have access to this widget
